Personnel

 

Contacts:

 

Malessa Fleenor - Executive Director - malessa@arcwc.org

 

Kim Reid - Human Resources, Quality Assurance/Marketing Coordinator - kim@arcwc.org

 

Tammy Lowe - ISC Director - tammy@arcwc.org

 

Bill Murray - ISC Manager - billm@arcwc.org

 

Richelle Conley - ISC Manager - richelle@arcwc.org

 

Angie Luttrell - ISC Manager - angelia@arcwc.org

 

Carol Matherly - Early Intervention Specialist - carol@arcwc.org

 

Terri Tester - Early Intervention Specialist - terri@arcwc.org

 

Sommer Bauer - Early Intervention Specialist - sommer@arcwc.org

 

Martha Dugger - Family Support Coordinator - martha@arcwc.org

 

Joanna Staley - Respite Coordinator -  joanna@arcwc.org

 

 

Updated September 16, 2019