Personnel

 

Contacts:

 

Malessa Fleenor - Executive Director - malessa@arcwc.org

 

Kim Reid - Human Resources, Quality Assurance/Marketing Coordinator - kim@arcwc.org

 

Tammy Lowe - ISC Director - tammy@arcwc.org

 

Bill Murray - ISC Manager - billm@arcwc.org

 

Elizabeth Cox - ISC Manager - elizabeth@arcwc.org

 

Angie Sliger - ISC Manager - angelia@arcwc.org

 

Carol Matherly - Early Intervention Specialist - carol@arcwc.org

 

Terri Tester - Early Intervention Specialist - terri@arcwc.org

 

Misty Tester - Early Intervention Specialist - misty@arcwc.org

 

Linda Tilson - Family Support Program Manager - linda@arcwc.org

 

Kim Wheeler - Respite Coordinator -  kimw@arcwc.org

 

 

Updated February 10, 2015